11 thoughts on “The Emperor of all Maladies by Siddhartha Mukherjee

  1. Again, a type of book that I do not usually read, but which sounds darn interesting. I will pick it up sometime.

    Thanks for the wonderful review!

    BTW I LOVE the sheep in the header pic. Is that a pic you took in the UK? If yes, then I am even more in love with UK than before. πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. The author has won some award for it na?? Though it sounds interesting but not my cuppa tea.

    Try reading “The Lake of Dreams” by the author of “Secret Keeper’s Daughter” turning out to be an amazing read.

    Like

  3. have been away from blog world and have been away from reading too 😦 gosh your reviews are scaring me 😦 I’m way behind my own reading target of this year 😦 😦 sob sob !!

    but I’m taking it positively..your reviews must encourage me πŸ™‚ thank you πŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

