WWW Wednesdays – 2

WWW Wednesdays is a tag hosted by MizB at her blog – ‘ShouldbeReading‘. I participated once last week, and really enjoyed it, so here I am, at it again.

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…
• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

• What are you currently reading?
I’m reading Diane Chamberlain’s ‘The Courage Tree’. It has started off really well. Has me completely hooked! Click on the image below to know more about this book.

706079

• What did you recently finish reading?
I’ve just finished reading ‘India was One’ by An Indian. Review coming up soon. Click on the link if you want to know more.

11023399

• What do you think you’ll read next?
Now this is the tricky one. I might pick up something I’ve got downloaded on my Kindle. I don’t have anything planned as of now. Unless I happen to go into the library and chance upon a really cool book which I can’t but start reading.

So tell me, what you guys been reading?

22 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays – 2

  1. • What are you currently reading?
    I’m currently reading November a collection of peoms by Sean O’Brien and Terrier by Tamora Pierce as part of a readalong.
    • What did you recently finish reading?
    I’ve just finised reading Debt by David Geaber, a non-fiction look at the history of money.
    • What do you think you’ll read next?
    This quarter’s Granta has just arrived so I’ll start on that and my next novel will be the Ocean At The End Of The Lane by Neil Gaiman (probably). Although we might walk down to the library this afternoon so I could pick something else up.

    Like

  2. Currently reading – The Target by David Baldacci (His latest!)
    Finished Reading – The Wedding Bees by Sarah-Kate Lynch ( a really sweet book)
    Will read – Archer’s latest next! 🙂

    Like

    • I am yet to try Baldacci’s thriller. One of these days, definitely! Archer’s latest is on my list too. The Wedding Bees! I love the sound of the book. Some names entice you, don’t they?

      Like

  3. I’m currently reading The Secret Lives of Baked Goods. Not a phenomenal read as such, but not bad either. I haven’t read enough of the book to actually say that, though.

    I just finished reading Shoba Narayan’s Monsoon Diary. LOVED it. Thank you so much – I picked it up based on your recommendation long, long ago!

    What I’ll read next – I’m not really sure. I want to read a sweet, light read.

    Like

    • I saw your update on goodreads, the title itself is so inviting!

      So glad you liked Monsoon Diary! I am reading Ten Years On by Alice Peterson, and it’s great so far. Just started it

      Like

Leave a Reply

